☰ MENU

Staff Emails

Christensen Elementary Staff Emails

Position Name Email
Principal Dr. Tim Enfield tenfield@fpschools.org
Dean of Students Mrs. Giovannini bgiovannini@fpschools.org
Office Manager Mrs. Hibbard ahibbard@fpschools.org
Office Assistant Mrs. Schenk rschenk@fpschools.org
Health Room Jennifer Dilger jdilger@fpschools.org
 
Kindergarten Mrs. Garrod lgarrod@fpschools.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Happy ahappy@fpschools.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Johnson kjohnson@fpschools.org
Kindergarten Miss Peterson apeterson@fpschools.org
 
1st Grade Mrs. Blankenship dblankenship@fpschools.org
1st Grade Mrs. Donohue tdonohue@fpschools.org
1st Grade Mrs. Ennis kennis@fpschools.org
1st Grade Miss Jones lijones@fpschools.org
 
2nd Grade Mrs. Carter acarter@fpschools.org
2nd Grade Mrs. Sanborn ssanborn@fpschools.org
2nd Grade Mrs. Williamson twilliamson@fpschools.org
 
3rd Grade Mr. Brennan cbrennan@fpschools.org
3rd Grade Miss Kvamme mkvamme@fpschools.org
3rd Grade Mrs. Long rlong@fpschools.org
 
4th Grade Miss Beesley hbeesley@fpschools.org
4th Grade Mrs. Kennach pkennach@fpschools.org
4th Grade Mr. Roberts joroberts@fpschools.org
 
5th Grade Mr. Aldana jaldana@fpschools.org
5th Grade Mrs. Cataldo mcataldo@fpschools.org
5th Grade Miss Fynboe afynboe@fpschools.org
 
Reading Specialist Miss Anderson standerson@fpschools.org
Math Specialist Mrs. Farber tfarber@fpschools.org
Speech Therapist Mrs. Holter hholter@fpschools.org
Special Ed Teacher Mrs. Kudlo dkudlo@fpschools.org
AM Music Teacher Mrs. Reese creese@fpschools.org
PM Music Teacher  Mr. Shintaku kshintaku@fpschools.org
School Counselor Mrs. Roppo nroppo@fpschools.org
School Psychologist Mrs. Suchy csuchy@fpschools.org