PTA Officers

Kevin Miller
 Vice President Jezy Webb
 Treasurer Tara Tegge
 Secretary  Andrea Miller
 Teacher Liaison Brittany Hutchinson

If you are not yet a PTA member, you are welcome to join any time. Just ask for the form at the main office, pay your $10 dues and you’re in! As a PTA member you will have a voice in the voting process with any issues related directly to the Christensen PTA.  If you have any questions, please drop us a note in the mailbox just inside the front door of the main office and we'll do what we can to answer it. We hope to see YOU at the meeting.