Calendar

FPS District Calendars

Christensen Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
veterans day concert
-
gym
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
5th Grade Visit to PLU
-
PLU
PTA Reflection Art Night
-
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23