Contact Us

Address: 10232 Barnes Ln S, Tacoma, WA 98444

Email: christensen@fpschools.org 

Office Hours: 8:45am-4:15pm

Phone: (253) 298-3300

Fax: (253) 298-3315

 

School Leadership

Principal - Dr. Tim Enfield
 
Assistant Principal - Katie Schlesinger
 
Office Manager - April Hibbard

Staff

Kindergarten        
            Mrs. Happy                         ahappy@fpschools.org
            Ms. Reyes                           kreyes@fpschools.org
            Ms. Peterson                      apeterson@fpschools.org
            Ms. Spires                           kspires@fpschools.org
            Mrs. Rindlisbacher             brindlisbacher@fpschools.org
1st Grade
            Mrs. Blankenship                dblankenship@fpschools.org
            Mrs. Donohue                     tdonohue@fpschools.org
            Mrs. Ennis                           kennis@fpschools.org
            Ms. Jones                            lijones@fpschools.org
2nd Grade
            Mrs. Giovannini                  bgiovannini@fpschools.org
            Mrs. Johnson                      kjohnson@fpschools.org
            Ms. Morales                        amorales@fpschools.org
            Mr. Sims                               asims@fpschools.org
            Mrs. Lund                             elund@fpschools.org
3rd Grade
            Mr. Brennan                        cbrennan@fpschools.org
            Mrs. Davis                           mdavis@fpschools.org
            Mrs. Long                            rlong@fpschools.org
4th Grade
            Ms. Beesley                        hbeesley@fpschools.org
            Mrs. Hackney                      khackney@fpschools.org
            Mrs. Kennach                      pkennach@fpschools.org
5th Grade
            Mr. Aldana                          jaldana@fpschools.org
            Mrs. Cataldo                       mcataldo@fpschools.org
Specialists
            Library               
            Music                 Mrs. Reese          creese@fpschools.org
           
            ELL                      Mrs. Lindquist       elindquist@fpschools.org
            School Psych     Mrs. Suchy             csuchy@fpschools.org
            Resource            Mrs. Paez                hpaez@fpschools.org
            Healthroom       Nurse Wolfs           nwolfs@fpschools.org