Temporary Staff Contact Information

Name Email Number
Aldana Jeremy jaldana@fpschools.org  
Anderson-Moll Jennifer janderson-moll@fpschools.org  
Beesley Hayley hbeesley@fpschools.org  
Blankenship Diane dblankenship@fpschools.org  
Brennan Christopher cbrennan@fpschools.org  
Cataldo Melissa mcataldo@fpschools.org  
Davis Marian mardavis@fpschools.org  
Donohue Trisha tdonohue@fpschools.org  
Dreller Marisa mdreller@fpschools.org  
Ennis Keshawna kennis@fpschools.org  
Farber Tamara tfarber@fpschools.org  
Federico Grace gfederico@fpschools.org  
Giovannini Brittany bgiovannini@fpschools.org  
Hackney Kelsey khackney@fpschools.org  
Happy Arianna ahappy@fpschools.org  
Johnson Kelly kjohnson@fpschools.org  
Jones Lindsay lijones@fpschools.org  
Kennach Paaga pkennach@fpschools.org  
Kim Young ykim@fpschools.org  
Lindquist Elena elindquist@fpschools.org  
Long Robin rlong@fpschools.org  
Lund Erica ewalter@fpschools.org  
Morales Amber amorales@fpschools.org  
Moreno Heather hmoreno@fpschools.org  
Nelson Whitney wnelson@fpschools.org  
Nosky Stacey snosky@fpschools.org  
Perry Andrea aperry@fpschools.org  
Peterson Andria apeterson@fpschools.org  
Pustell Lisa lpustell@fpschools.org  
Reese Cara creese@fpschools.org  
Reyes Kaitlyn kreyes@fpschools.org  
Rindlisbacher Brianna brindlisbacher@fpschools.org  
Roppo Nicola nroppo@fpschools.org  
Rush Kristine krush@fpschools.org  
Schlesinger Katie kschlesinger@fpschools.org  
Sims Addison asims@fpschools.org  
Spires Kayla kspires@fpschools.org  
Spracklin Tamara tspracklin@fpschools.org  
Stark Christina cstark@fpschools.org  
Tegge Tara ttegge@fpschools.org  
Willingham Karen kwillingham@fpschools.org