Temporary Staff Contact Information

Last, First Email Phone Number
Aldana Jeremy jaldana@fpschools.org 12086094354
Anderson-Moll Jennifer janderson-moll@fpschools.org 19713581377
Beesley Hayley hbeesley@fpschools.org 12086094424
Blankenship Diane dblankenship@fpschools.org 12086094511
Brennan Christopher cbrennan@fpschools.org 12086094527
Cataldo Melissa mcataldo@fpschools.org 12086094616
Culver George gculver@fpschools.org 12086094725
Davis Marian mardavis@fpschools.org 19713580057
Donohue Trisha tdonohue@fpschools.org 12086094776
Dreller Marisa mdreller@fpschools.org 19713581378
Ennis Keshawna kennis@fpschools.org 12086094787
Farber Tamara tfarber@fpschools.org 12088341071
Federico Grace gfederico@fpschools.org 19713581379
Fynboe Alexis afynboe@fpschools.org 19713570272
Garrod Lydia lgarrod@fpschools.org 19713570281
Giovannini Brittany bgiovannini@fpschools.org 19713570285
Gustafson Karen kgustafson@fpschools.org 19713570336
Hackney Kelsey khackney@fpschools.org 19713570338
Happy Arianna ahappy@fpschools.org 19713570363
Johnson Kelly kjohnson@fpschools.org 19713570668
Jones Lindsay lijones@fpschools.org 19713580063
Kim Young ykim@fpschools.org 19713581380
Kudlo Debbie dkudlo@fpschools.org 12086094736
Lindquist Elena elindquist@fpschools.org 19713570737
Long Robin rlong@fpschools.org 19713570732
Nelson Whitney wnelson@fpschools.org 19713581381
Nosky Stacey snosky@fpschools.org 19713570962
Perry Andrea aperry@fpschools.org 19713581382
Peterson Andria apeterson@fpschools.org 19713570938
Pustell Lisa lpustell@fpschools.org 19713581383
Reese Cara creese@fpschools.org 19713570915
Roberts Joseph joroberts@fpschools.org 19713580065
Rogers Alicia arogers@fpschools.org 19713570756
Roppo Nicola nroppo@fpschools.org 19713570762
Rush Kristine krush@fpschools.org 19713581384
Sherry Andrea Carmen asherry@fpschools.org 19713581385
Spracklin Tamara tspracklin@fpschools.org 19713581386
Stark Christina cstark@fpschools.org 19713581387
Tegge Tara ttegge@fpschools.org 19713581388
Webber Janna jwebber@fpschools.org 19713581389
Williamson Terry twilliamson@fpschools.org 19713570893
Willingham Karen kwillingham@fpschools.org 19713581390
Wise Sanborn Susan swisesanborn@fpschools.org 19713570899